ssl certificate,certificate,free ssl certificate,certificate authority,ssl certificates,what is ssl certificate,ssl certificate tutorial,self signed certificate,what is an ssl certificate,ssl certificate wordpress,wordpress ssl certificate,ssl certificate free,tls certificate,public key certificate,ssl certificate godaddy,how to get ssl certificate,free ssl certificate for website,how to add ssl certificate to website,extended validation ssl certificate

Types of SSL certificate

There are distinct kinds of SSL certificate with distinct validation levels. The six predominant sorts are:

  •     Extended Validation certificate (EV SSL)
  •     Organization Validated certificate (OV SSL)
  •     Domain Validated certificate (DV SSL)
  •     Wildcard SSL certificate
  •     Multi-Domain SSL certificate (MDC)
  •     Unified Communications Certificates (UCC)
Open For See More :